Athletic Directory

Lowellville Rockets        Colors: Navy Blue and Vegas Gold

52 Rocket Place

Lowellville, Ohio 44436

Athletic Department: Phone: 330-536-8426 x163           Fax: 330-536-8468

Position:                                                                                      

Athletic Director:  Larry Sammartino – l.sammartino@lowellvilleschool.org

Assistant Athletic Director:  Ivan Solak – i.solak@lowellvilleschool.org

Cheer Advisor: Angel Laudermilt – angellauder@icloud.com

Football:  Doug Velasquez – doug.velasquez@columbianaschools.org

Volleyball: Josh Kelly – jkelly0610@gmail.com

Cross Country: Brandon Domagalski – badomagalski@gmail.com

Boys Golf: Tom Pilkington – Contact the AD

Girls Golf: Mike Watson – mjwatson4216@yahoo.com

Bowling: Bobby Ballone Jr. – bobbus12@yahoo.com

Boys’ Basketball: Matt Olson – m.olson@lowellvilleschool.org

Girls’ Basketball: Lisa Modelski – lmodelski2088@hotmail.com

Boys Track: Bobby Ballone Jr. – bobbus12@yahoo.com

Girls Track: Nick Lucente – lucentenick10@yahoo.com

Baseball: Dan Dougherty – d.dougherty@lowellvilleschool.org

Softball: Josh Kelly – jkelly0610@gmail.com